2022 Scribe Award Nominees

The International Association of Media Tie-In Writers have announced the 2022 Scribe Award Nominees, and two of them were Trek novels!

Star Trek Coda Book III — Oblivion’s Gate by David Mack
Star Trek Picard — Rogue Elements by John Jackson Miller

See the full list of nominees at the IAMTW website.

Thanks to Dayton Ward for the heads up!


Send to Facebook | Send To Twitter
  • Twitch

  • Leave A Comment

    Notify of
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
  • Here's a few awesome images!