The Black Cape Case Files

The Black Cape Case Files A five book series written by Matt Abraham starring Dane Curse, a former black cape turned PI, serving the people of Gold Coast City Book 1 – Dane Curse – When the world’s greatest superhero is mysteriously murdered only a former villain turned PI can find the killer in time – Release Date…

The Black Cape Case Files

I honestly have no clue how this ended up on my kindle, but it was next on my list and the premise seemed pretty ok, so I gave it a shot, and boy howdy was this a fantastic story. I do love the combination of on the nose detective noir and silver age comic book shenanigans and the world that’s build here is indepth and believable.

Buy On Amazon!


| Send to Facebook | Send To Twitter
  • Leave A Comment

    Notify of
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments